Austwick Parish Council, site logo.

Meeting Dates

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2018

Monday 15th January

Monday 19th February

Monday 9th April

Monday 21st May 

Monday 2nd July including Annual Parish Meeting

Monday 3rd September

Monday 15th October

Monday 3rd December

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

2017

Monday 9th January 

Monday 20th February 

Monday 3rd April 

Monday 15th May 

Monday 3rd July 

Monday 4th September

Monday 16th October 

Monday 27th November

 


 

2016

Monday 28th November

 


  Designed by Ian Smith

Powered by Create Ecommerce